libmultipath: remove max_fds code duplication
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:01:10 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:37:46 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commite7e1c354c2be526fabdbf3407f00253cdf44183f
treeb018480ff89e6fea0fd0c41f1646f028961a3113
parente7a3324274578d63cdef23bb08410df20e0de862
libmultipath: remove max_fds code duplication

Instead of multipath, multipathd, and mpathpersist all having code to
set the max number of open file descriptors, just use a util function to
do it.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/util.c
libmultipath/util.h
multipath/main.c
multipathd/main.c