Add missing includes for remember_wwid
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 May 2013 22:12:37 +0000 (17:12 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 8 May 2013 09:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
commite7d716fabe85acaaa61ec7065a103ac3a2f16cc2
tree1675156c739eb604f996fa7d5da2062b2abc474b
parentc08b7b59024dbd3dd6060cd5471b430ffad3996a
Add missing includes for remember_wwid

My previous commit (0245b3ac6e34dee1ab039bba71806bc35c286ab8) caused a
warning on compile, since it didn't include the wwids.h file in
main.c

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c