multipathd: check for NULL udevice in cli_add_path
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 18:01:09 +0000 (13:01 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 07:37:39 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commite7a3324274578d63cdef23bb08410df20e0de862
tree5c9dd586413cd47d6b721125476547f76efe91d2
parentb7c5a3d89fa6076f1d26de39aade0344f09fefcf
multipathd: check for NULL udevice in cli_add_path

If cli_add_path can't get a udevice for the path, it should fail
immediately, instead of continuing with a NULL udevice, since it will
fail in store_pathinfo() anyway.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/cli_handlers.c