libmultipath: pathinfo: skip hidden devices
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:51:01 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 07:52:13 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commite6f302ed37f7d0bf5832f19d763b3e2945db6a99
tree57b1d084b3e081811d816cee536c11ec33b6d4a0
parent401d9ebe2c3e9c2b67c5cc9f28cfdf1d8f2e093c
libmultipath: pathinfo: skip hidden devices

Hidden block devices (in practice: members of nvme native multipath
devices) can't be used by multipath anyway. Current multipath code
(with default blacklisting) skips them, too, but emits a misleading
"blacklisted: udev property missing" message.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c