multipathd: use marginal_pathgroups
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:48:57 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:58:44 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commite6b6df8638244f41cec0647f80d1745915019fb6
tree160e69a2b7c0801221f720908132d38f2fca6a43
parentb0221c124070ab4d20dcbfd1a17615732a6e8a19
multipathd: use marginal_pathgroups

This commit makes the marginal_pathgroups option work with the
existing methods for determining marginal paths.  It also merges the
code for the marginal_path and sand_path_err methods. This has the
side effect of making the marginal_path code set a marginal path's state
to "delayed" instead of "shaky" like it previously did.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipathd/main.c