libmultipath: disassemble_map: skip no_path_retry check
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:18 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:22:19 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commite689313042b56b10735fda50c512b0505d06327c
tree7fc94cb1f55d497ffb2f4168e48f2146750ac3f2
parent38c4d8c3aaed4877cb9e65b84f82956ec9adee53
libmultipath: disassemble_map: skip no_path_retry check

mpp->no_path_retry is already checked in setup_feature() itself,
no need to do it here as well. This allows using setup_feature()
for other features except queue_if_no_path.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c