[multipath] Add multipath.conf.5 manpage
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 16 May 2007 11:51:43 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <cvaroqui@zezette.localdomain>
Mon, 21 May 2007 21:50:16 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
commite63ad434512701756e49425a3a6d32e989e2be22
treecfaa492ec62651bebb9939ebaf8b587711f17a72
parentd1520664b8f9c6196978358a3bba03e8eb98fda6
[multipath] Add multipath.conf.5 manpage

We finally have a manpage for multipath.conf.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Makefile.inc
multipath/Makefile
multipath/multipath.conf.5 [new file with mode: 0644]