tests: add unit tests for bitmask functions
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:52 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:41:00 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commite55cd57b15fd9f9d6d08ecc0f3dcce81f7299b33
tree4d83ddb19fdb8f10d72591b2018bf5ce2f7fab40
parente32d521d3009c902e0794c08692140d8cabe4b5d
tests: add unit tests for bitmask functions

Add unit tests for the bitmask management functions the previous
patch added in util.h.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/util.c