multipath: check for NULL from udev_device_get_*
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 06:04:54 +0000 (00:04 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 12:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0100)
commite546687e046b1eb1cbe5567e9d7850cbbd682dba
tree5b7cfe8197c3322e35e0da895d846b42fcd2ce8d
parente35838491196223361200fb2a2066f2969613fd8
multipath: check for NULL from udev_device_get_*

The udev_device_get_* functions can return NULL, an occassionally do
so in the multipathd code.  multipath needs to check if the result
is NULL before dereferencing it.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c