multipath-tools: format correctly maintainer info in hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 18:53:09 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:00:56 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commite4fe7eb4afa63da57be8dba37af443286b8e880c
treedfec11cc5f12dce11d58ad361ce202436d16a836
parent37bece4046faa05563b8569719338e2e4ab26789
multipath-tools: format correctly maintainer info in hwtable

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM-DEVEL ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c