libmultipath: prio keyword ignored for multipath config
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:54:00 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:47:26 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commite4d92dabde36c00a45dc0f36a8d8f3696540bc03
treeec8b424933721e4772e7c6077d1b900dc16b0926
parent9a4ff935c21cf45de597cbb89b52a37e5082033e
libmultipath: prio keyword ignored for multipath config

When specifying the 'prio' keyword in the multipath section
of the configuration file the value is ignored.
Problem is that the 'wwid' value is set only after the call
to select_prio(), so the correct definition couldn't been
found in the config file.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/discovery.c