libmultipath: fix crash on shutdown if io_err thread isn't running
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 23:08:56 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 07:22:09 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commite45f2f2ea02c655e9c0121fba83eb59f97a5704d
tree5400c402d703a119b0111e132778ec9c950f070e
parentc7e558309e764d38463257238093dc2b0d14dc11
libmultipath: fix crash on shutdown if io_err thread isn't running

If we've never created the io_error checker thread, we shouldn't
cancel it.

Fixes: 160da9fa4339 "multipathd: start marginal path checker thread
lazily"

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/io_err_stat.c