mpath_persist: cleanup
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 09:10:02 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:02:14 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commite3e76eab5edaca928940ab6a9f1b49d6d1a6e7b8
treee4b3461afa776807e3b30b1404d0d21961d3a56c
parent3e5e8b76b13f23c8bc52fd01228057ebf8a69e9e
mpath_persist: cleanup

Cleanup whitespace issues and use the standard 'major' and 'minor'
macros.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmpathpersist/mpathpr.h