multipath-tools: add dependency tracking to Makefiles
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 00:19:44 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:41:04 +0000 (09:41 +0100)
commite39283ebd79bc871225f5d7337a971c85679ebb4
treeec5e602b180df1e3628da00887c01a04deee1300
parentb18ed669f4b7787552e4805997d51da6a1176016
multipath-tools: add dependency tracking to Makefiles

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
14 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.inc
kpartx/Makefile
libdmmp/Makefile
libdmmp/test/Makefile
libmpathcmd/Makefile
libmpathpersist/Makefile
libmultipath/Makefile
libmultipath/checkers/Makefile
libmultipath/prioritizers/Makefile
mpathpersist/Makefile
multipath/Makefile
multipathd/Makefile
tests/Makefile