libmultipath: fix snprintf buffer overflows
authorTim Harder <radhermit@gentoo.org>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 21:12:30 +0000 (13:12 -0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 28 Nov 2010 21:23:50 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commite2ebb3b0459248b7f77cf5234140b88dc6160ba7
tree2cc7e8734473b25c82803b041eb8a1f3485298d1
parente1d69df0cdd1627676501df3a533b25ffadaeff0
libmultipath: fix snprintf buffer overflows

Hi,

I've attached a patch against the latest git version of multipath-tools
to fix a couple snprintf buffer overflows.

Thanks,
Tim

>From 2d51194853342ba24f3b76e9343b8467a8e55400 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Tim Harder <radhermit@gentoo.org>
Date: Sun, 28 Nov 2010 12:37:08 -0800
Subject: [PATCH] libmultipath: fix snprintf buffer overflows
libmultipath/prioritizers/datacore.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c