libmultipath/checkers: rdac: use message id
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:12 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:25 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commite2319a7a0c070e0fa240bf16b21eaed961df16b8
tree65b602a787687ee82a275e39b57173425bed2835
parent381269a891912317f366ef03e6be6ca2350a62af
libmultipath/checkers: rdac: use message id

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/rdac.c