tests: add directio unit tests
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 06:48:37 +0000 (00:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 08:43:41 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
commite22d5f24ec54e0478349bb4b8fdcbe9191e65ea5
tree8914a6ac1d1103880a517fe8af6e150453f66f51
parent0723aa5a45a8aff33ea2b19da6a52cf699b09718
tests: add directio unit tests

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
tests/Makefile
tests/directio.c [new file with mode: 0644]