multipath-tools: remove pointless ".*" at the end of a regex
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2016 17:31:40 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:58:18 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commite1cb1601122d55b800caa8efb7ad0162f1594d15
treeaf7ead92cbbe1b28d18735389c0ddbb6a35fc897
parent37d5df776cdb3a014679c635a434fcdccbee7d8e
multipath-tools: remove pointless ".*" at the end of a regex

At your option, they can be preserved to indicate "maybe anything could appear".

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c