multipath-tools: fix misspellings
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 01:33:49 +0000 (02:33 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 09:10:49 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commite1a021e120fb82c7ba245a9a5f3b21b7625ea06c
tree01fbd299c9ec4fbf61f9008548938c5420a5f955
parent15e5070fdc22cde2dd2a9f4a8022e124e9425bd9
multipath-tools: fix misspellings

Done with https://github.com/lucasdemarchi/codespell

multipath-tools/kpartx/dasd.c:263: formated  ==> formatted
multipath-tools/libmultipath/discovery.c:1808: unuseable  ==> unusable
multipath-tools/libmultipath/discovery.h:20: exerpt  ==> excerpt
multipath-tools/libmultipath/memory.c:150: formated  ==> formatted
multipath-tools/libmultipath/checkers/directio.c:84: Sucessfully  ==> Successfully
multipath-tools/libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c:9: pathes  ==> paths
multipath-tools/libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c:14: pathes  ==> paths
multipath-tools/libmultipath/prioritizers/ontap.c:119: Retuns  ==> Returns
multipath-tools/third-party/valgrind/valgrind.h:6828: arbitary  ==> arbitrary
multipath-tools/multipath/02_multipath:11: dynamicaly  ==> dynamically
multipath-tools/multipath/multipath.conf.5:793: remeber  ==> remember
multipath-tools/libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.h:15: lenght  ==> length

-------8<-------
SUMMARY:
arbitary      1
dynamicaly    1
exerpt        1
formated      2
lenght        1
pathes        2
remeber       1
retuns        1
sucessfully   1
unuseable     1

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/dasd.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.h
libmultipath/checkers/directio.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/memory.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/ontap.c
multipath/02_multipath
multipath/multipath.conf.5