Fix memory issues in path reordering failure code paths
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 05:13:52 +0000 (00:13 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 18:44:49 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commite169b49dd71da473faec09dd7cef55709b732b75
tree6b9307f833a757569277bf082086bbbe4656f842
parentf9210aa7d3848d317aef603a2955f88b27bb5c6a
Fix memory issues in path reordering failure code paths

There were some possible NULL pointer dereferences and multiple frees
in the failure code paths of the path reordering code.  This patch
cleans them up.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/configure.c