libmultipath: avoid syslog loglevel > LOG_DEBUG
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 09:49:55 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 23:41:04 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commite14f692c887ae075d409cfe3b5038b430bab00bc
treeaff2c5af8d7ae6180f991fe4b3a713be77f39172
parentb62990a93dc35c2c90e849c42ea586c40819db7a
libmultipath: avoid syslog loglevel > LOG_DEBUG

We use condlog(5, ...) in some places, which doesn't work well
with syslog.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/log_pthread.c