libmutipath: don't use malformed uevents
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Tue, 9 Oct 2018 23:03:09 +0000 (18:03 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 06:09:39 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commite034f5475d8fd9f214d67f70e2934f2c3c72c4f5
tree83305525348ed5b64ae94c4357a7c652b3a4e43e
parent156b75082c7c5d5aa832e500cf4175c3f943fa22
libmutipath: don't use malformed uevents

A uevent that doesn't include the ACTION and DEVPATH fields is
malformed. It should be ignored, instead of used with those fields being
NULL.

Reviewed-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/uevent.c