multipathd: move helper functions to libmultipath
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Thu, 7 Dec 2017 18:48:59 +0000 (12:48 -0600)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 09:13:51 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commite02b2e211f81968d6183331179b5c2024f42d895
treea66c05dd5aa832aa05dc1cd1787bab8bdf06c37e
parente393d5fce67775db012a8aedc2ed806ba0e46e35
multipathd: move helper functions to libmultipath

This commit simply moves sync_map_state() and update_map() from
multipathd/main.c to libmultipath/structs_vec.c, to enable future
changes.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.h
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/main.h