multipath-tools: add Oracle FS to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 16:20:30 +0000 (18:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 07:17:37 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commite00a12294c6a86d1a65ad36571de9289bbb2d4d9
tree135b40acb276fee502160827cde90224830d9dab
parentc6fbd3725c06b3ee240ce0fe4e5eedb97f934e09
multipath-tools: add Oracle FS to hwtable

Based on info from the manufacturer.
And also add ^ to Axiom.

Cc: Srinivasan Ramani <srinivas.ramani@oracle.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c