multipathd: use local variable for watchdog configuration
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 06:21:15 +0000 (08:21 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:16:12 +0000 (18:16 +0200)
commite009953743a12b442ac61f9f417be7207eaa6a59
tree0f185b0f9ec978fd92fbef03ccbfb0279a543eb7
parent1ba2e171eb75f1abc72e939d9cbd9681c56954d0
multipathd: use local variable for watchdog configuration

The 'watchdog' setting in struct config needs to be a local
variable in multipathd/main.c, as the config will be freed
during reconfiguration and the checkerloop might then
access an invalid structure.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/config.h
multipathd/main.c