libmultipath/devmapper.c: Remove unused 'next' argument
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 11:18:40 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:44:53 +0000 (10:44 +0200)
commitdf9a4846b0d1bd631e5c8c5c892c709d8ac3844d
tree752a384d1d8d937f8008ab06a592b9faf8eb33cf
parent3a7e7138cebed29dd2f148e558a539f33caa7b80
libmultipath/devmapper.c: Remove unused 'next' argument

Found by coverity.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmultipath/devmapper.c