libmultipath: disassemble_map: treat minio like assemble_map does
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.de>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 16:23:19 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:22:44 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commitdebf91bc2e1ec84ca8bdb8f7feaf5074e9014a1a
tree9f4e7da2de2554cb61b0224f658701a4da019510
parente689313042b56b10735fda50c512b0505d06327c
libmultipath: disassemble_map: treat minio like assemble_map does

Rather than using 0 for everything except round-robin, read back
the actual minio value from DM.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c