libmpathpersist: memory leak in mpath_persistent_reserve_(in,out)()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 09:25:37 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:52:08 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commitdeb60c6eebef669e2ed6ad0620dca3e44afa2b58
treef2853647769687c56922b3f35111dd621729fc63
parentd92f04c4152d8b669d73f7d9fd04f02d77d96d14
libmpathpersist: memory leak in mpath_persistent_reserve_(in,out)()

When either curmp or pathvec couldn't be allocated we never
free up the other one, too.
Found by coverity.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c