tests/test-lib: cmocka helpers to simulate path and map discovery
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:22 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:53 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitdea49a9a1aa2e06068e5700d8db4f5443278f991
tree9320c67870978f9e1de6c877da4e66dd35733269
parent0820bd24df7fd83658bb14e484921074146d0f2e
tests/test-lib: cmocka helpers to simulate path and map discovery

These functions simulate path discovery and multipath setup with cmocka. They will be
used in the hwtable test case, but may be useful for other future test cases,
too.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
tests/test-lib.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/test-lib.h [new file with mode: 0644]