multipath-tools: indent switch and case at the same level
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:13:59 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 14:56:44 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commitde32633b4671fc39289aa9d6f36ef7e31aaf61ff
tree552a84156f585a8960321b961f4701787d0d308a
parentee6021696afb18822a8d2d33edb4636c0fd2e4bb
multipath-tools: indent switch and case at the same level

Found by checkpatch - ERROR: switch and case should be at the same indent

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
kpartx/kpartx.c
libmpathpersist/mpath_pr_ioctl.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/alua.c
mpathpersist/main.c
multipathd/main.c