libmultipath: clariion checker: leave unsupported paths alone
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:21:35 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
commitdddc59ac1cfefb9184a4f9f6062c63ac28705bb7
tree91c3de6c6056151d466f1143df5ed8d1e359b9ff
parentb34bb1f2b9bce2f266d5ad23b27de4f98f335b84
libmultipath: clariion checker: leave unsupported paths alone

A checker shouldn't set the path state to PATH_DOWN if it fails
to obtain information about the path in the first place. Add logic
to the checker to distinguish a failed path from an unsupported path.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/checkers/emc_clariion.c