libmultipath: hwtable: add Lenovo DE series
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 11:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:07:36 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commitddc114d1e2fedd9034fb4e1e4da40b4b562f7452
tree10f6507d1e4b31505e824b18bce583dc0790cf66
parentc477baeefed01eb6602568b1c9af2222e0707760
libmultipath: hwtable: add Lenovo DE series

I got this from Steven.

Cc: Steve.Schremmer@netapp.com
Cc: NetApp RDAC team <ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com>
Cc: xose.vazquez@gmail.com
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c