multipath -u: test if path is busy
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:00:13 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:57 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitdd5c2fd191f1f3a3d48befa339ae79c31dca09b5
tree66784a4e079caad76fbfcaf526978ab82b3667d4
parentb28c406364edbf593a5f0e63cb514c61509322da
multipath -u: test if path is busy

For "find_multipaths smart", check if a path is already in use
before setting DM_MULTIPATH_DEVICE_PATH to 1 or 2 (and thus,
SYSTEMD_READY=0). If we don't do this, a device which has already been
mounted (e.g. during initrd processing) may be unmounted by systemd, causing
havoc to the boot process.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipath/main.c