multipath-tools: add RDAC SUN/ArrayStorage to hwtable
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 13:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 12:11:11 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commitdd3f97e2f99efb8c4e8dabc04cfd8a21b2654b4b
tree6ef67d6d8d62d2048e18248d155e7f0d67cd2e93
parent386d288b5595fc2c01dffe698b6eb306c6674908
multipath-tools: add RDAC SUN/ArrayStorage to hwtable

Already in scsi_dh: https://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux.git/tree/drivers/scsi/scsi_dh.c#n70

Cc: NetApp RDAC team <ng-eseries-upstream-maintainers@netapp.com>
Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: DM ML <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c