assemble_map: no newline at end of params string
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 07:49:33 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:40:06 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
commitdd20b3b462c414e1ac6117612b4a24ba4aa8b228
tree3985f20ddcbee1b52cfa38a6cecbdb189cf8e913
parentde105dbcda1aad7249bd64207acae16caee9a711
assemble_map: no newline at end of params string

This newline is superfluous for device-mapper, and causes ugly
debug output.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/dmparser.c