multipath: update man pages
authorBenjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:48:58 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 1 Oct 2019 19:58:47 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commitdd0e1854ed53dcc06185c61d253c04898fca9fd9
tree87d05256b3fffe2039dd461154ada2286da9d21b
parente6b6df8638244f41cec0647f80d1745915019fb6
multipath: update man pages

Add documentation for the marginal_pathgroups option and the
(un)setmarginal commands.

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/multipath.conf.5
multipathd/multipathd.8