libmultipath: use (get,put)_multipath_config() accessors
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 11:44:49 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 06:50:56 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
commitdbd9ad6f0e555707335ec71e1c5bec1723e02f79
tree811a333c24c71a527970c4a83d1589beddc97fad
parentfd18ed3178ed52c12de680cd7e79ef334359699b
libmultipath: use (get,put)_multipath_config() accessors

Use (get,put)_multipath_config() accessors to mark accesses
to the configuration.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
14 files changed:
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c
libmultipath/config.h
libmultipath/configure.c
libmultipath/debug.c
libmultipath/discovery.c
libmultipath/discovery.h
libmultipath/parser.c
libmultipath/structs_vec.c
libmultipath/wwids.c
mpathpersist/main.c
multipath/main.c
multipathd/cli_handlers.c
multipathd/main.c
multipathd/uxlsnr.c