fix-linebreaks
authorCraig <craig@haquarter.de>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 22:16:55 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 13:39:38 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commitdb544f76990d9c4d7d1434b4ac94c5ae530eb3e5
treed0432155833fc7ca28f4325a1529952bbd19febe
parent1216b5a111c6d74b0e93e4c3743db5815d0bab55
fix-linebreaks

Hi,

error messages (DM message failed) in the logs look like this in multipath:

Jul 24 06:17:47 onosendai multipathd: DM message failed [queue_if_no_path
Jul 24 06:17:47 onosendai ]
Jul 24 06:17:47 onosendai multipathd: sdc: alua not supported
Jul 24 06:17:47 onosendai multipathd: sdd: alua not supported
Jul 24 06:17:47 onosendai multipathd: DM message failed [queue_if_no_path
Jul 24 06:17:47 onosendai ]

The patch fixes the unneccessary \n in libmultipath/devmapper.c

Best regards,

Craig

>From bb1354f917b7bd205605a41016e0a3e1aff6feac Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: craig <craig@haquarter.de>
Date: Sun, 24 Jul 2011 06:38:55 +0200
Subject: [PATCH] fix linebreaks
libmultipath/devmapper.c