mpathpersist: initialize data structures only once
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:59:39 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:28:33 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
commitdaca113327f4d6c4c0562d547754fc079b62b2dd
tree01e82f46cdf48e384b4ab3f005207aebbcfbad84
parenta839e39e5f124f8606d749cceab53f3841f0cba3
mpathpersist: initialize data structures only once

We now have the possibility to run several PR commands in a single
mpathpersist invocation. Run initialization / discovery and teardown
only once at program invocation / exit.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
mpathpersist/main.c