multipath-tools: git should ignore rej and orig files
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 19:23:07 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 05:34:51 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
commitda8defe78bee9a11728aac8ba25a4a7c1c658c2e
tree514d74396f3513ba8e98471d90c565405f2f4230
parentea4367159d32444e48a409a4f1c4f18324b737a9
multipath-tools: git should ignore rej and orig files

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
.gitignore