Valgrind fixes for prioritizer
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 13:53:50 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 22:34:13 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commitd9a60ba687e7fe9da16a02d10a984ff90c8babfd
treedcf36554070b7f3419fa452199c35da14010252f
parent01490cf8d37cdf5bb4298ed9318a7dab0a6ae315
Valgrind fixes for prioritizer

Declaring an array does not zero out its contents. So we might
be reading random garbage here.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
libmultipath/prioritizers/hds.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/ontap.c
libmultipath/prioritizers/rdac.c