multipath-tools: delete pgpolicy attribute when it is equal to default value
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 23:58:48 +0000 (01:58 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 08:58:37 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commitd96be6002a8f5d8279b2cce5252613bad7cb3187
tree429aeaaff70a28e1a7eef5cb669439216fc8c49e
parent95fad8bde9a5072b6323ad4827105fae24b0fb14
multipath-tools: delete pgpolicy attribute when it is equal to default value

1                 .pgpolicy      = FAILOVER,

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
libmultipath/hwtable.c