libmpathpersist: Fix possible overrun in devt2devname()
authorHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 08:52:53 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
committerHannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 08:51:32 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitd92f04c4152d8b669d73f7d9fd04f02d77d96d14
tree720a96f394c35c9327d5c0655ea92f71fcf9d190
parent174e717d351789a3cb29e1417f8e910baabcdb16
libmpathpersist: Fix possible overrun in devt2devname()

pp->dev is of size FILE_NAME_SIZE, not PATH_SIZE.
Found by coverity.

Signed-off-by: Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.com>
libmpathpersist/mpath_persist.c