kpartx: no need to use FREE_CONST
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 10:20:14 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:38:38 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
commitd8fdb98780ed373e165a415ea467896c6466a3d3
tree5a82fe7c26d1e246671bbe96c6cfb5fc8af4b769
parent97449526f4afdbb9b939d02f777e5509ccf0570e
kpartx: no need to use FREE_CONST

A function that returns a result of strdup() doesn't need to declare that
result as const char*.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
kpartx/devmapper.c