libmultipath: fix another WWID overflow in parse_vpd_pg83()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 09:27:43 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 06:31:29 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
commitd8972929c1efa85d1d1c29f9f9773763a2f1fe28
tree26cf1ad4660f01b9be7178ee4971b70760dc039e
parenta47fa6ccc3a55766654b3e7530d900ec5ebba24b
libmultipath: fix another WWID overflow in parse_vpd_pg83()

This one is an obvious typo.

Fixes: 18176202e75c "Read wwid from sysfs vpg_pg83 attribute"
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
libmultipath/discovery.c