multipathd: only grab conf once for filter_path()
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 12:24:02 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 07:22:30 +0000 (08:22 +0100)
commitd78cfdc89d4442ecb1911a016ebc127bc4d72808
tree7d9e64d31d0e17b827047b8fd60d88b3530463f9
parentf1c73962a8cb958cbabd4db636ff9c5fd375dd78
multipathd: only grab conf once for filter_path()

This saves a possibly large number of cleanup push/pop calls and
slightly improves readability.

Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
multipathd/main.c