libmultipath: sgio_get_vpd: add page argument
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 21:19:24 +0000 (22:19 +0100)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 08:27:58 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
commitd74a79f3590f3f28d34287b64c565fd5bf9705d0
tree5c0d10b32c2921c580de0b98345f40672ebdec16
parentc6140952d1b682261c07cdb7138c944ee83d8809
libmultipath: sgio_get_vpd: add page argument

get_vpd_sgio() assumes to be able to send different VPD inquires.
This requires passing the pg argument to sgio_get_vpd().
libmultipath/discovery.c