multipath -u: common code path for result message
authorMartin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 22:00:04 +0000 (00:00 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 08:48:40 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
commitd74325919a018648db6ab7846a3d8db738051562
treec967fefa06a1f2e2de3f85e786f6294e57b2a753
parentc50232006b8aefd262611c4bcfcf841b006c0e16
multipath -u: common code path for result message

Print the result message in one place only. This simplifies
future changes. multipath -c is also affected.

Signed-off-by: Martin Wilck <mwilck@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Marzinski <bmarzins@redhat.com>
multipath/main.c