multipath-tools: Set errno mpath_recv_reply() when failure
authorGris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:39:01 +0000 (21:39 +0800)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 11:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commitd733262e0b6d7932cc3be3fc6957e0bd1bf46116
tree1c28cafe4d08eeadf490335e0368b087962f8e02
parentbb219efb131aef61c331f181193bf1d80e6b2a99
multipath-tools: Set errno mpath_recv_reply() when failure

Enforce what mpath_cmd.h states "-1 on failure (with errno set)" for
mpath_recv_reply() by set errno and return -1 on failure.

Signed-off-by: Gris Ge <fge@redhat.com>
libmpathcmd/mpath_cmd.c