multipath-tools: tarballs are not generated anymore
authorXose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 12:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerChristophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Thu, 2 Jun 2016 13:12:05 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitd7325a79e4471867361377f96227e22a7ad5e3a8
tree20624fdaf2994fdb0b4bf3066468c965d33400fe
parentbba4053d5eaa3a5efcd8aad50ec7c92200251e58
multipath-tools: tarballs are not generated anymore

Add info how to get a specific release from git.

Cc: Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@opensvc.com>
Cc: device-mapper development <dm-devel@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xose Vazquez Perez <xose.vazquez@gmail.com>
README